If I cancel my service, can I reactivate later?

You can cancel your service with SendYourMedia at anytime, however there are no refunds. There is no cancellation fee, and you will have access to the account until your next scheduled billing date. After your next scheduled billing date the account will terminate.

If you reactivate your account within 60 days after termination, all of the information that was in your account when you cancelled will become available again. After 60 days we cannot guarantee that the information will remain. For this reason we recommend exporting or saving any desired information before completing the account cancellation.

For Trial accounts all of the above is the same except that after 30 days we cannot guarantee that the information will remain.

To learn how to reactivate your account please see the following article named My Account.

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.