If you are the Administrator, you will find a Billing icon in the My Account section. Clicking it will take you to the Account Summary page.
The Account Summary page displays your Subscription information.
You can view and print your invoices by clicking the Invoice Number.
You can update your billing information by clicking Update Billing Info.
You can cancel your subscription by clicking Cancel My Subscription.
You may cancel your SendYourMedia account at any time. A subscription that is canceled will continue through its current billing cycle. At the end of the current bill cycle the subscription will terminate and you will no longer be billed.
Note: If an account has a past due invoice in dunning, canceling the subscription will not stop collection attempts on that invoice.
A cancelled subscription terminates at renewal. There are no refunds for any fees paid. SUBSCRIPTION SERVICES WILL CONTINUE UNTIL THE RENEWAL DATE. 60 DAYS LATER, ALL ACCOUNT FILES WILL ALSO BE DELETED. YOU ARE SOLELY RESPONSIBLE FOR TERMINATING YOUR SENDYOURMEDIA ACCOUNT.
Reactivating your subscription after cancellation
If you have changed your mind and would like reactivate your subscription you can easily do so.
If you are past the Expiration / Renewal date you will be taken directly to the product plan page the next time you attempt to Login. You must then select a new subscription plan and update your Credit Card information to reactivate your account.
If you have not passed the Expiration / Renewal date, follow these steps to reactivate:
1) Login to your account.
2) From My Home click on the My Account Section
3) Click Billing
4) Click Reactivate Subscription
Note: SendYourMedia only keeps your files for 60 days following your account termination. If you are within those 60 days your files will still be available. If you are past the 60 days you will have to re-upload your files